Clinicians

Aaron Alan, LMFT, CSAT-S
Executive Director
aaron@foundryclinicalgroup.com
310.721.1894

Aaron Alan, LMFT, CSAT-S, began working in addiction recovery in 2003; he has been treating sexual compulsivity since 2005 when he completed an internship and worked as a primary therapist at … Full Bio >>

Jenner Bishop, LMFT, CSAT-S
Northern California Clinical Director
jenner@foundryclinicalgroup.com
www.jennerbishop.com
510.463.4051

Jenner Bishop, LMFT, CSAT-S, began her clinical work in sex addiction in 2004. After completing an 18-month internship at … Full bio >>

Brooke Alderman, LMFT
BrookeLAlderman@gmail.com
818.486.3009

Brooke Alderman, LMFT, holds a Masters Degree in Marriage and Family Therapy from the California School of Professional Psychology … Full Bio >>

Nicole Ashton, LMFT, CSAT, CCPS
nicole@apersonaljourney.org
www.nicoleashtonmft.com
310.592.8274

Nicole Ashton is a licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (MFT) in the state of California and holds a Masters Degree from Phillips Graduate Institute … Full Bio >>

Seth Chapman, LMFT
seth@foundryclinicalgroup.com
213.952.7047

Seth Chapman, MA, holds a Master’s Degree in Clinical Psychology from Antioch University. His Bachelor’s degree was earned at Occidental College, where he graduated Summa cum Laude Full Bio >>

Justin Natoli, JD, LMFT
jnatoli.lmft@gmail.com
www.justinnatoli.com
310.508.2590

Justin Natoli, JD, LMFT, graduated summa cum laude from Northwestern University with a double major in psychology and communication studies … Full Bio >>

Consultants

Dan Drake, LMFT, LPCC, CSAT, CCPS
dan@dandrakemft.com
www.dandrakemft.com
310.415.5732

Dan Drake is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (MFC49986) and a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor (LPC327) … Full Bio >>

Christopher Emerson, PhD
drchrisemerson@sbcglobal.net
www.drchrisemerson.com
310.550.4560

Dr. Emerson is a licensed clinical psychologist (PSY23147) in private practice since 2005 …  Full Bio >>

Daniela Judah-Ormani, LCSW
daniela@empoweringwit.com

Daniela Judah-Ormani, licensed clinical therapist (LCSW) and life transitions coach, has been practicing since 1990. She received her BA and MSW (Masters Degree in Organizational Social Work) from USC … Full Bio >>